Bicycle – Trial Magazine UK https://www.trialmaguk.com All things Motorcycle Trials Wed, 03 Jul 2019 11:04:02 +0000 en-GB hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.4.2 TRS BIKE TRIAL 2020 https://www.trialmaguk.com/trs-bike-trial-2020/ Wed, 03 Jul 2019 11:04:02 +0000 http://www.trialmaguk.com/?p=41807 20” & 26” – July 2019 TRS BIKE TRIAL, practical, light and effective !!! TRS expands its range of models and disembarks in the Bike Trial segment with an offer of 20 “and 26” !!! Since its foundation, TRS has progressively covered all the fields that have to do with trial sports, being the only […]]]> European Success for Josh https://www.trialmaguk.com/european-success-for-josh/ Wed, 06 Jun 2018 09:34:42 +0000 http://www.trialmaguk.com/?p=36436 Jitsie Newsletter https://www.trialmaguk.com/jitsie-newsletter-5/ Fri, 17 Nov 2017 19:36:55 +0000 http://www.trialmaguk.com/?p=33150 Hans Rey – Riding Life Tour https://www.trialmaguk.com/hans-rey-riding-life-tour/ Mon, 09 Oct 2017 18:48:46 +0000 http://www.trialmaguk.com/?p=32554 Jitsie Newsletter https://www.trialmaguk.com/jitsie-newsletter-3/ Thu, 28 Sep 2017 21:55:40 +0000 http://www.trialmaguk.com/?p=32403 Bike Trials Jam 2017 https://www.trialmaguk.com/bike-trials-jam-2017/ Tue, 05 Sep 2017 09:16:23 +0000 http://www.trialmaguk.com/?p=31514 Apico Makes a Clean Start https://www.trialmaguk.com/apico-makes-a-clean-start/ Fri, 18 Aug 2017 17:39:50 +0000 http://www.trialmaguk.com/?p=31232 Apico are now the distributor of Clean Bike Trial Bicycles for the UK market. In what was not a predicted move for the Off-Road Motorcycle Distributor, it made sense to add a related product to the off-road portfolio and grow into the emerging UK market of Bike Trial, something once known as cyclo trials back […]]]> Clean Trials https://www.trialmaguk.com/clean-trials/ Fri, 14 Jul 2017 20:12:18 +0000 http://www.trialmaguk.com/?p=30761 The Southern Trials Cup – 2017 https://www.trialmaguk.com/the-southern-trials-cup-2017/ Wed, 28 Jun 2017 19:02:02 +0000 http://www.trialmaguk.com/?p=30386 Essex Trials Cup. 2017 – Cycle Trial 28th May https://www.trialmaguk.com/essex-trials-cup-2017-cycle-trial-28th-may/ Sun, 04 Jun 2017 20:36:02 +0000 http://www.trialmaguk.com/?p=29998