Club News – Trial Magazine UK https://www.trialmaguk.com All things Motorcycle Trials Fri, 17 Jan 2020 19:05:03 +0000 en-GB hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.3.2 Bradford & District MC Events https://www.trialmaguk.com/bradford-district-mc-events/ Fri, 17 Jan 2020 19:05:03 +0000 https://www.trialmaguk.com/?p=44420 Manchester 17 MCC Ltd – 2020 Fisher results https://www.trialmaguk.com/manchester-17-mcc-ltd-2020-fisher-results/ Tue, 14 Jan 2020 21:08:10 +0000 https://www.trialmaguk.com/?p=44392 YEADON GUISELEY DMC LTD – S3 PARTS “THE CHRIS CARTER TROPHY TRIAL https://www.trialmaguk.com/yeadon-guiseley-dmc-ltd-s3-parts-the-chris-carter-trophy-trial/ Sun, 12 Jan 2020 22:03:07 +0000 https://www.trialmaguk.com/?p=44354 YMSA National Dates for 2020 https://www.trialmaguk.com/ymsa-national-dates-for-2020/ Mon, 30 Dec 2019 20:54:45 +0000 http://www.trialmaguk.com/?p=44128 Bob MacGregor Motorcycle Road Run 2020 https://www.trialmaguk.com/bob-macgregor-motorcycle-road-run-2020/ Tue, 26 Nov 2019 19:06:53 +0000 http://www.trialmaguk.com/?p=43552 Westmorland Motor Club Ltd Under SACU Regulations Bob MacGregor Motorcycle Run with very special Guest of Honour Mrs SYLVER BICKERS 28th April 2020 Start of Pre 65 Scottish Trial Week The run will be for Motorcycles (Pre 75 – preferred) or something special The start & finish of the run will be at McLaren Hall, […]]]> Station Garage Trials Team https://www.trialmaguk.com/station-garage-trials-team/ Tue, 05 Nov 2019 15:26:47 +0000 http://www.trialmaguk.com/?p=43341 John Metcalf Trophy Trial Results https://www.trialmaguk.com/john-metcalf-trophy-trial-results/ Mon, 28 Oct 2019 19:45:43 +0000 http://www.trialmaguk.com/?p=43234   Results .. (.pdf) JOHN METCALFE 27-10-19]]> Normandale Standings https://www.trialmaguk.com/normandale-standings/ Mon, 21 Oct 2019 22:21:03 +0000 http://www.trialmaguk.com/?p=43177 Standings in the Normandale Series with one round remaining Normandale 2019    ]]> Leinster Octember Trial https://www.trialmaguk.com/leinster-octember-trial/ Fri, 18 Oct 2019 18:09:32 +0000 http://www.trialmaguk.com/?p=43159 Yeadon-Guiseley Trial New Location https://www.trialmaguk.com/yeadon-guiseley-trial-new-location/ Thu, 17 Oct 2019 18:04:33 +0000 http://www.trialmaguk.com/?p=43145 The Yeadon-Guiseley Motor’s Dave Curry Trophy Trial on Sunday has been moved to Dob Park, Otley. Start time is 11.00 am. Small Wheels class will run. The trial is total off-road. The move from Ramgsgill has been dictated by adverse land conditions.]]>