FEATURED – Trial Magazine UK https://www.trialmaguk.com All things Motorcycle Trials Tue, 07 Apr 2020 15:21:22 +0000 en-GB hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.4 QUICK SPIN – NOVEMBER 2016 – TRRS ONE 250cc https://www.trialmaguk.com/quick-spin-november-2016-trrs-one-250cc/ Tue, 07 Apr 2020 15:21:22 +0000 https://www.trialmaguk.com/?p=45647 WORKSHOP – REAR WHEEL BEARING REPLACEMENT https://www.trialmaguk.com/workshop-rear-wheel-bearing-replacement/ Sun, 05 Apr 2020 18:40:57 +0000 https://www.trialmaguk.com/?p=45610 Please support the Company’s that support Classic Trial Magazine https://www.trialmaguk.com/please-support-the-companys-that-support-classic-trial-magazine/ Sun, 05 Apr 2020 16:05:20 +0000 https://www.trialmaguk.com/?p=45607 Trial Magazine – Classic Trial Magazine – Have You Subscribed Yet? https://www.trialmaguk.com/trial-magazine-classic-trial-magazine-have-you-subscribed-yet/ Fri, 03 Apr 2020 16:26:12 +0000 https://www.trialmaguk.com/?p=45592 The Ventoux Trial Classic 2020 https://www.trialmaguk.com/the-ventoux-trial-classic-2020/ Wed, 25 Mar 2020 15:36:26 +0000 https://www.trialmaguk.com/?p=45403 TRRS ONE R – ONE RR Electric Start & TRRS ON-E Kids https://www.trialmaguk.com/trrs-one-r-one-rr-electric-start-trrs-on-e-kids/ Mon, 23 Mar 2020 20:41:10 +0000 https://www.trialmaguk.com/?p=45380 TRRS ONE R – ONE RR Electric Start & TRRS ON-E Kids TRS Motorcycles will start supplying models ONE R & ONE RR with full integrated Electric Start system, as well as new ON-E Kids electric 20”, both in March 2020. Today, TRS Motorcycles is proud to announce that the Electric Start system developed by […]]]> SUPER SUNDAY – FIM-X-TRIAL WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP 2017 https://www.trialmaguk.com/super-sunday-fim-x-trial-world-championship-2017/ Sun, 22 Mar 2020 16:14:44 +0000 https://www.trialmaguk.com/?p=45363 TRIAL MAGAZINE ISSUE 80 – Click on the link here: http://bit.ly/Trial-Magazine-80 https://www.trialmaguk.com/trial-magazine-issue-80-click-on-the-link-here-http-bit-ly-trial-magazine-80/ Sat, 21 Mar 2020 08:12:02 +0000 https://www.trialmaguk.com/?p=45355 Support Your Local Trials Dealer https://www.trialmaguk.com/support-your-local-trials-dealer/ Fri, 20 Mar 2020 07:35:01 +0000 https://www.trialmaguk.com/?p=45324 Boyesen Factory Pro Series Trial Reed https://www.trialmaguk.com/boyesen-factory-pro-series-trial-reed/ Tue, 17 Mar 2020 19:46:18 +0000 https://www.trialmaguk.com/?p=45296 The New @Boyesenfactoryracing Pro Series Trials Reed here in action with the Hemingways. Available from @Apicofactoryracing dealers. See http://bit.ly/BoyesenProSeriesTrialsReed for the full feature & benefits video and where to get yours.]]>