Motorcycle – Trial Magazine UK https://www.trialmaguk.com All things Motorcycle Trials Thu, 18 Apr 2019 22:16:29 +0000 en-GB hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.4.2 TRRS GOLD 2019 https://www.trialmaguk.com/trrs-gold-2019/ Thu, 18 Apr 2019 08:17:06 +0000 http://www.trialmaguk.com/?p=40763 TRRS XTRACK RR 2019 – 125, 250, 280 & 300cc. https://www.trialmaguk.com/trrs-xtrack-rr-2019-125-250-280-300cc/ Thu, 14 Mar 2019 11:21:06 +0000 http://www.trialmaguk.com/?p=40210 TRS – Gold Edition https://www.trialmaguk.com/trs-gold-edition/ Tue, 15 May 2018 19:44:38 +0000 http://www.trialmaguk.com/?p=36102 Beta presents the new EVO FACTORY MY 2017 https://www.trialmaguk.com/beta-presents-the-new-evo-factory-my-2017/ Mon, 06 Feb 2017 13:00:56 +0000 http://www.trialmaguk.com/?p=27827 Scorpa 2016 https://www.trialmaguk.com/scorpa-2016/ Fri, 24 Jul 2015 18:50:57 +0000 http://www.trialmaguk.com/?p=16796 Scorpa present its new range of Twenty Trials models, the result of continued development at the Scorpa Factory. The 2016 models have received several major new features and modifications, the fruit of valuable information obtained through participation in the World Trials Championship.This has resulted in a significant evolution of this young line of trial motorcycles […]]]> New ‘Factory’ Scorpa Model 2015 https://www.trialmaguk.com/new-factory-scorpa-model-2015/ Fri, 15 May 2015 15:13:19 +0000 http://www.trialmaguk.com/?p=15044 2015 Sherco Factory Trial https://www.trialmaguk.com/2015-sherco-factory-trial/ https://www.trialmaguk.com/2015-sherco-factory-trial/#respond Wed, 01 Apr 2015 21:50:37 +0000 http://www.trialmaguk.com/?p=13733 With the 2015 Factory Special Edition Trials Model, Sherco offers a motorcycle that is more accomplished than ever. It is the fruit of continued development at all levels; the chassis, the engine and the appearance. CHASSIS New framework: The frame is made entirely out of Chrome Molybdenum. It has been enhanced to optimize its resistance […]]]> https://www.trialmaguk.com/2015-sherco-factory-trial/feed/ 0 Team Roundhouse Media Service – Team 2015 https://www.trialmaguk.com/team-roundhouse-media-service-team-2015/ https://www.trialmaguk.com/team-roundhouse-media-service-team-2015/#respond Tue, 17 Mar 2015 20:03:27 +0000 http://www.trialmaguk.com/?p=13320 https://www.trialmaguk.com/team-roundhouse-media-service-team-2015/feed/ 0 2015 Cleveland National https://www.trialmaguk.com/2015-cleveland-national/ https://www.trialmaguk.com/2015-cleveland-national/#respond Tue, 17 Mar 2015 17:35:57 +0000 http://www.trialmaguk.com/?p=13298 https://www.trialmaguk.com/2015-cleveland-national/feed/ 0 Full Gas Gas range now in Australia https://www.trialmaguk.com/full-gas-gas-range-now-in-australia/ https://www.trialmaguk.com/full-gas-gas-range-now-in-australia/#respond Thu, 22 Jan 2015 09:56:30 +0000 http://www.trialmaguk.com/?p=11931 Gas Gas Motos Australia now have now the full contingent of 2015 Gas Gas Trials bikes in Stock. 125, 250 280 and 300cc Rec Retail prices are: 125cc TXT Racing:  $9100.00 (inc GST) 250cc TXT Racing:  $9700.00 (inc GST) 280cc TXT Racing:  $9800.00 (inc GST) 300cc TXT Racing:  $9900.00 (inc GST) Available now through Gas […]]]> https://www.trialmaguk.com/full-gas-gas-range-now-in-australia/feed/ 0