PRODUCT LIST – Trial Magazine UK https://www.trialmaguk.com All things Motorcycle Trials Sat, 17 Oct 2020 15:59:20 +0000 en-GB hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.5.1 Winter Gloves at Trial Enduro Direct https://www.trialmaguk.com/winter-gloves-at-trial-enduro-direct/ Sat, 17 Oct 2020 15:59:20 +0000 https://www.trialmaguk.com/?p=48722 S3 Trials Footrests, spoilt for choice for keeping your feet up! https://www.trialmaguk.com/s3-trials-footrests-spoilt-for-choice-for-keeping-your-feet-up/ Fri, 02 Oct 2020 19:59:07 +0000 https://www.trialmaguk.com/?p=48393 New products from Apico https://www.trialmaguk.com/new-products-from-apico/ Fri, 18 Sep 2020 20:30:54 +0000 https://www.trialmaguk.com/?p=48192 RENTHAL Trials Handlebars, Grips and Chainwheels now available https://www.trialmaguk.com/renthal-trials-handlebars-grips-and-chainwheels-now-available/ Fri, 18 Sep 2020 17:48:21 +0000 https://www.trialmaguk.com/?p=48177 TECH FORKS and S3 CLAMPS offer to BETA Riders https://www.trialmaguk.com/tech-forks-and-s3-clamps-offer-to-beta-riders/ Thu, 06 Aug 2020 17:20:43 +0000 https://www.trialmaguk.com/?p=47631 S3 Carbon Fork Protectors https://www.trialmaguk.com/s3-carbon-fork-protectors/ Fri, 03 Jul 2020 20:06:43 +0000 https://www.trialmaguk.com/?p=47227 S3 Trials Products https://www.trialmaguk.com/s3-trials-products/ Sun, 31 May 2020 21:56:03 +0000 https://www.trialmaguk.com/?p=46851 FLASHBACK FRIDAY 2019 DVD UK TRIALS REVIEW https://www.trialmaguk.com/flashback-friday-2019-dvd-uk-trials-review/ Fri, 15 May 2020 16:27:26 +0000 https://www.trialmaguk.com/?p=46548 S3 New Products https://www.trialmaguk.com/s3-new-products/ Wed, 13 May 2020 14:45:18 +0000 https://www.trialmaguk.com/?p=46515 Lanyard Kill Switch The Official S·3 Magnetic Lanyard is a specially designed safety kill switch that attaches to the handle bars of the bike and around the wrist of the rider. If the two become parted, due to falling off, the lanyard will become detached and the bike will become immobile cutting all power. This […]]]> TrialEnduroDirect New Products https://www.trialmaguk.com/trialendurodirect-new-products/ Wed, 06 May 2020 17:17:28 +0000 https://www.trialmaguk.com/?p=46366