PRODUCT LIST – Trial Magazine UK https://www.trialmaguk.com All things Motorcycle Trials Fri, 03 Jul 2020 20:06:43 +0000 en-GB hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.4.2 S3 Carbon Fork Protectors https://www.trialmaguk.com/s3-carbon-fork-protectors/ Fri, 03 Jul 2020 20:06:43 +0000 https://www.trialmaguk.com/?p=47227 S3 Trials Products https://www.trialmaguk.com/s3-trials-products/ Sun, 31 May 2020 21:56:03 +0000 https://www.trialmaguk.com/?p=46851 FLASHBACK FRIDAY 2019 DVD UK TRIALS REVIEW https://www.trialmaguk.com/flashback-friday-2019-dvd-uk-trials-review/ Fri, 15 May 2020 16:27:26 +0000 https://www.trialmaguk.com/?p=46548 S3 New Products https://www.trialmaguk.com/s3-new-products/ Wed, 13 May 2020 14:45:18 +0000 https://www.trialmaguk.com/?p=46515 Lanyard Kill Switch The Official S·3 Magnetic Lanyard is a specially designed safety kill switch that attaches to the handle bars of the bike and around the wrist of the rider. If the two become parted, due to falling off, the lanyard will become detached and the bike will become immobile cutting all power. This […]]]> TrialEnduroDirect New Products https://www.trialmaguk.com/trialendurodirect-new-products/ Wed, 06 May 2020 17:17:28 +0000 https://www.trialmaguk.com/?p=46366 OSET Bikes New Products https://www.trialmaguk.com/oset-bikes-new-products/ Wed, 06 May 2020 17:11:17 +0000 https://www.trialmaguk.com/?p=46362 S3 Products @ TRIALENDURO DIRECT https://www.trialmaguk.com/s3-products-trialenduro-direct/ Fri, 24 Apr 2020 19:38:41 +0000 https://www.trialmaguk.com/?p=46106 Apico Factory Racing – Hebo Products https://www.trialmaguk.com/apico-factory-racing-hebo-products/ Fri, 24 Apr 2020 17:28:59 +0000 https://www.trialmaguk.com/?p=46100 S3 Vintage Trials Clothing available now https://www.trialmaguk.com/s3-vintage-trials-clothing-available-now/ Mon, 30 Mar 2020 18:29:41 +0000 https://www.trialmaguk.com/?p=45499 S3 Vintage Trials Shirts… • Superb quality with a smooth finish • Super comfortable V-neck design • Light and resistant £46.99 BUY NOW S3 Vintage Trials Pants… • Superb quality – light and comfortable • Water resistant and dirt proof • Back pocket for smartphone • CE homologated knee-guard • Big front pocket • Adjustable […]]]> Stylmartin Boots on the new TrialEnduroDirect website. https://www.trialmaguk.com/stylmartin-boots-on-the-new-trialendurodirect-website/ Wed, 18 Mar 2020 17:51:46 +0000 https://www.trialmaguk.com/?p=45314