SSDT – Trial Magazine UK https://www.trialmaguk.com All things Motorcycle Trials Tue, 26 May 2020 16:06:15 +0000 en-GB hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.5.1 Help! – Nevis Radio Fund Raiser https://www.trialmaguk.com/help-nevis-radio-fund-raiser/ Tue, 26 May 2020 16:06:15 +0000 https://www.trialmaguk.com/?p=46789 2020 Virtual Scottish Six Days Trial – Day Four https://www.trialmaguk.com/2020-virtual-scottish-six-days-trial-day-four/ Thu, 07 May 2020 05:04:18 +0000 https://www.trialmaguk.com/?p=46377 2020 Virtual Scottish Six Days Trial – Day Three https://www.trialmaguk.com/2020-virtual-scottish-six-days-trial-day-three/ Wed, 06 May 2020 05:39:33 +0000 https://www.trialmaguk.com/?p=46341 2020 Virtual Scottish Six Days Trial with Trial Magazine and #teammichelin https://www.trialmaguk.com/2020-virtual-scottish-six-days-trial-with-trial-magazine-and-teammichelin/ Mon, 04 May 2020 16:53:11 +0000 https://www.trialmaguk.com/?p=46314 The Commando Monument at Spean Bridge – Scotland https://www.trialmaguk.com/the-commando-monument-at-spean-bridge-scotland/ Wed, 22 Apr 2020 06:17:01 +0000 https://www.trialmaguk.com/?p=46026 Paddock Flashback 2012 – ‘Its What We Live For – #SSDT https://www.trialmaguk.com/paddock-flashback-2012-its-what-we-live-for-ssdt/ Tue, 21 Apr 2020 16:26:27 +0000 https://www.trialmaguk.com/?p=45997 2020 Pre-65 Scottish and SSDT Trials Cancelled https://www.trialmaguk.com/2020-pre-65-scottish-and-ssdt-trials-cancelled/ Mon, 16 Mar 2020 20:00:24 +0000 https://www.trialmaguk.com/?p=45284 PRE’65 SCOTTISH TRIAL 2020 – Latest News https://www.trialmaguk.com/pre65-scottish-trial-2020-latest-news/ Thu, 12 Mar 2020 07:00:14 +0000 https://www.trialmaguk.com/?p=45257 2020 Scottish Six Day Trial (SSDT) and the Pre 65 Trial https://www.trialmaguk.com/2020-scottish-six-day-trial-ssdt-and-the-pre-65-trial/ Wed, 11 Mar 2020 16:43:18 +0000 https://www.trialmaguk.com/?p=45245 Beta SSDT help sheet. https://www.trialmaguk.com/beta-ssdt-help-sheet-3/ Thu, 05 Mar 2020 18:24:29 +0000 https://www.trialmaguk.com/?p=45157