Trial bicycle – Trial Magazine UK https://www.trialmaguk.com All things Motorcycle Trials Tue, 19 Nov 2019 19:21:21 +0000 en-GB hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.3.2 TRS S18 2020 https://www.trialmaguk.com/trs-s18-2020/ Tue, 19 Nov 2019 19:21:21 +0000 http://www.trialmaguk.com/?p=43468 TRS BIKE TRIAL, practical, light and effective !!! TRS Motorcycles expands its Bike Trial catalogue and presents the new TRRS S18”. The new TRRS Bike trial S18”, becomes now part of the family that the Brand presented last July 2019, on quality of little sister. The S18”, with that model, TRS includes a 5th version […]]]> Romain Lassance, TRS Bike Trial rider 2019 – 2020! https://www.trialmaguk.com/romain-lassance-trs-bike-trial-rider-2019-2020/ Tue, 30 Jul 2019 18:06:40 +0000 http://www.trialmaguk.com/?p=42200 Just few weeks after the presentation by TRS of the new Bike Trial models, the Brand annunces that will participate in sports with the Belgium rider Romain Lasance, who will ride his TRRS 26” that weights 8,5 kilos only and the support from the Team crosset. Romain, will participate Belgium Championship, World Cup and certain […]]]> International Costa Brava Two Day 2018 https://www.trialmaguk.com/international-costa-brava-two-day-2018/ Tue, 14 Aug 2018 07:50:35 +0000 http://www.trialmaguk.com/?p=37296 European Success for Josh https://www.trialmaguk.com/european-success-for-josh/ Wed, 06 Jun 2018 09:34:42 +0000 http://www.trialmaguk.com/?p=36436 Hans Rey – Riding Life Tour https://www.trialmaguk.com/hans-rey-riding-life-tour/ Mon, 09 Oct 2017 18:48:46 +0000 http://www.trialmaguk.com/?p=32554 Jitsie Newsletter https://www.trialmaguk.com/jitsie-newsletter-4/ Fri, 06 Oct 2017 19:14:30 +0000 http://www.trialmaguk.com/?p=32510 Bike Trials Jam 2017 https://www.trialmaguk.com/bike-trials-jam-2017/ Tue, 05 Sep 2017 09:16:23 +0000 http://www.trialmaguk.com/?p=31514 Apico Makes a Clean Start https://www.trialmaguk.com/apico-makes-a-clean-start/ Fri, 18 Aug 2017 17:39:50 +0000 http://www.trialmaguk.com/?p=31232 Apico are now the distributor of Clean Bike Trial Bicycles for the UK market. In what was not a predicted move for the Off-Road Motorcycle Distributor, it made sense to add a related product to the off-road portfolio and grow into the emerging UK market of Bike Trial, something once known as cyclo trials back […]]]> Clean Trials https://www.trialmaguk.com/clean-trials/ Fri, 14 Jul 2017 20:12:18 +0000 http://www.trialmaguk.com/?p=30761 The Southern Trials Cup – 2017 https://www.trialmaguk.com/the-southern-trials-cup-2017/ Wed, 28 Jun 2017 19:02:02 +0000 http://www.trialmaguk.com/?p=30386