Trial Classic – Trial Magazine UK https://www.trialmaguk.com All things Motorcycle Trials Sun, 05 Jan 2020 22:37:21 +0000 en-GB hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.3.2 Inter Nordic Cup 2020 Classic Trial https://www.trialmaguk.com/inter-nordic-cup-2020-classic-trial/ Sun, 05 Jan 2020 22:37:21 +0000 http://www.trialmaguk.com/?p=44199 CLASSIC TRIAL MAGAZINE ISSUE 31 WINTER 2019 https://www.trialmaguk.com/classic-trial-magazine-issue-31-winter-2019/ Mon, 02 Dec 2019 20:05:31 +0000 http://www.trialmaguk.com/?p=43697 38th Trial Pré-65 de Mons Results https://www.trialmaguk.com/38th-trial-pre-65-de-mons-results/ Tue, 12 Nov 2019 19:43:16 +0000 http://www.trialmaguk.com/?p=43395 Rockshocks Christmas Gift Ideas https://www.trialmaguk.com/rockshocks-christmas-gift-ideas/ Wed, 06 Nov 2019 06:53:28 +0000 http://www.trialmaguk.com/?p=43350 STAR GUESTS CONFIRMED FOR TELFORD 2020 https://www.trialmaguk.com/star-guests-confirmed-for-telford-2020/ Wed, 30 Oct 2019 19:17:19 +0000 http://www.trialmaguk.com/?p=43248 Its 2019 Leven Valley Two Day Time https://www.trialmaguk.com/its-2019-leven-valley-two-day-time/ Thu, 26 Sep 2019 06:53:51 +0000 http://www.trialmaguk.com/?p=42859 SAMMY MILLER MUSEUM NEWS – RICKMAN OFF ROAD https://www.trialmaguk.com/sammy-miller-museum-news-rickman-off-road/ Thu, 12 Sep 2019 17:38:06 +0000 http://www.trialmaguk.com/?p=42653 CLASSIC TRIAL MAGAZINE ISSUE 30 AUTUMN 2019 https://www.trialmaguk.com/classic-trial-magazine-issue-30-autumn-2019/ Sat, 31 Aug 2019 14:43:23 +0000 http://www.trialmaguk.com/?p=42516 1964 Manx Two Day Trial https://www.trialmaguk.com/1964-manx-two-day-trial/ Wed, 28 Aug 2019 16:55:21 +0000 http://www.trialmaguk.com/?p=42473 2019 Scottish Six Day and Pre-65 DVD’s in Stock https://www.trialmaguk.com/2019-scottish-six-day-and-pre-65-dvds-in-stock/ Mon, 08 Jul 2019 11:35:13 +0000 http://www.trialmaguk.com/?p=41872