World Championship – Trial Magazine UK https://www.trialmaguk.com All things Motorcycle Trials Wed, 20 May 2020 10:35:38 +0000 en-GB hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.4.1 FIM Trial World Championship – Update 20th May https://www.trialmaguk.com/fim-trial-world-championship-update-20th-may/ Wed, 20 May 2020 10:34:59 +0000 https://www.trialmaguk.com/?p=46644 #1980 Gilles Burgat (FRA) – A Star is Born! https://www.trialmaguk.com/1980-gilles-burgat-fra-a-star-is-born/ Fri, 01 May 2020 06:14:37 +0000 https://www.trialmaguk.com/?p=46250 ONE YEAR ON – 2019 FIM X-Trial World Championship – ANDORRA https://www.trialmaguk.com/one-year-on-2019-fim-x-trial-world-championship-andorra/ Sat, 25 Apr 2020 16:26:44 +0000 https://www.trialmaguk.com/?p=46147 The World Champion speaks https://www.trialmaguk.com/the-world-champion-speaks/ Wed, 01 Apr 2020 12:36:28 +0000 https://www.trialmaguk.com/?p=45542 X-Trial Andorra la Vella cancelled, 2020 season concluded https://www.trialmaguk.com/x-trial-andorra-la-vella-cancelled-2020-season-concluded/ Wed, 25 Mar 2020 19:34:25 +0000 https://www.trialmaguk.com/?p=45417 SUPER SUNDAY – FIM-X-TRIAL WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP 2017 https://www.trialmaguk.com/super-sunday-fim-x-trial-world-championship-2017/ Sun, 22 Mar 2020 16:14:44 +0000 https://www.trialmaguk.com/?p=45363 New date for the 2020 FIM X-Trial of Nations https://www.trialmaguk.com/new-date-for-the-2020-fim-x-trial-of-nations/ Thu, 19 Mar 2020 19:43:06 +0000 https://www.trialmaguk.com/?p=45322 Re-live the best of the 2020 season on our Youtube channel https://www.trialmaguk.com/re-live-the-best-of-the-2020-season-on-our-youtube-channel/ Wed, 18 Mar 2020 17:17:28 +0000 https://www.trialmaguk.com/?p=45311 X-Trial Wiener Neustadt cancelled as a result of the Coronavirus https://www.trialmaguk.com/x-trial-wiener-neustadt-cancelled-as-a-result-of-the-coronavirus/ Wed, 11 Mar 2020 18:27:49 +0000 https://www.trialmaguk.com/?p=45252 Toni Bou (Repsol Honda-ESP) 2020 FIM X-Trial World Champion https://www.trialmaguk.com/toni-bou-repsol-honda-esp-2020-fim-x-trial-world-champion/ Wed, 11 Mar 2020 12:52:55 +0000 https://www.trialmaguk.com/?p=45241