World Championship – Trial Magazine UK https://www.trialmaguk.com All things Motorcycle Trials Wed, 22 Jan 2020 19:33:01 +0000 en-GB hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.3.2 Line-up confirmed for X-Trial Barcelona https://www.trialmaguk.com/line-up-confirmed-for-x-trial-barcelona/ Wed, 22 Jan 2020 19:33:01 +0000 https://www.trialmaguk.com/?p=44504 Bou wins X-Trial’s closest ever Final https://www.trialmaguk.com/bou-wins-x-trials-closest-ever-final/ Sun, 19 Jan 2020 19:52:10 +0000 https://www.trialmaguk.com/?p=44454 All set for the third edition of X-Trial Budapest https://www.trialmaguk.com/all-set-for-the-third-edition-of-x-trial-budapest/ Tue, 14 Jan 2020 21:01:52 +0000 https://www.trialmaguk.com/?p=44389 Fajardo, Gelabert and Casales prepare for X-Trial Budapest https://www.trialmaguk.com/fajardo-gelabert-and-casales-prepare-for-x-trial-budapest/ Mon, 30 Dec 2019 21:02:15 +0000 http://www.trialmaguk.com/?p=44130 Jeroni Fajardo, Miquel Gelabert and Jorge Casales line up alongside the five permanent riders on 19th January The eight-rider field for the forthcoming X-Trial Budapest has been completed by the announcement of Jeroni Fajardo (Sherco), Miquel Gelabert (Vertigo) and Jorge Casales (Gas Gas) as event riders for the annual visit to the Hungarian capital.  The […]]]> Monaco hosts hugely successful FIM Awards https://www.trialmaguk.com/monaco-hosts-hugely-successful-fim-awards/ Mon, 02 Dec 2019 18:47:04 +0000 http://www.trialmaguk.com/?p=43680 The Principality of Monaco, steeped in motorsports history, once again proved the perfect location for the FIM Awards, with tonight’s glittering ceremony declared a huge success for the almost six hundred guests who packed into the beautiful Sporting Monte-Carlo venue. In front of an audience, including representatives from the one hundred and eleven national federations, […]]]> Bou remains leader with victory at X-Trial Rennes https://www.trialmaguk.com/bou-remains-leader-with-victory-at-x-trial-rennes/ Sun, 24 Nov 2019 10:57:10 +0000 http://www.trialmaguk.com/?p=43527 Gelabert, Fajardo and Martyn to ride in Rennes. https://www.trialmaguk.com/gelabert-fajardo-and-martyn-to-ride-in-rennes/ Mon, 18 Nov 2019 19:24:59 +0000 http://www.trialmaguk.com/?p=43447 Bou opens season with victory https://www.trialmaguk.com/bou-opens-season-with-victory/ Sun, 17 Nov 2019 11:36:07 +0000 http://www.trialmaguk.com/?p=43429 The 2020 X-Trial season gets underway in La Réunion https://www.trialmaguk.com/the-2020-x-trial-season-gets-underway-in-la-reunion/ Tue, 12 Nov 2019 20:09:02 +0000 http://www.trialmaguk.com/?p=43408 FIM 2020 World Championship Dates https://www.trialmaguk.com/fim-2020-world-championship-dates/ Tue, 22 Oct 2019 17:15:44 +0000 http://www.trialmaguk.com/?p=43186 The calendar for the 2020 FIM Trial World Championship has been released with an extended series next year taking in seven rounds and nine points-paying days. The TrialGP and Trial2 classes will contest every round, TrialGP Women will compete over a four-round championship with five scoring days, Trial125 gets seven scoring days spread across five […]]]>