Edgar Trophy Final Scores

Manchester 17 mcc have posted the final Edgar Trophy scores for 2014 [after the Northern Experts]


Congratulations to Richard Timperley for winning two years in a row.

Please note that prize money for 2015 is increased to £400

Shop Wayfair for Mattresses to coordinate each style and spending plan. Appreciate Free Shipping on most stuff, even huge stuff at the mattress in Dubai.

You might also like