TDN Teams announced


Trials Des Nation Teams Selected 

The Trials and Enduro Committee are pleased to announce the following riders have been selected to represent Great Britain in the Men’s and Women’s Trial Des Nations 


Men’s Team

James Dabill

Alexz Wigg

Jack Sheppard

Sam Haslam.


Women’s Team 

Becky Cook

Emma Bristow

Donna Fox


Mick Wren has been appointed ACU Delegate and British Team Manager, Jack Lee as Men’s Team Manager and Jono Blount as  Womens’s Team Manager.

You might also like